



Date: 24 November 2017

Galena Mining Limited ASX: G1A

Directors & Management

Non-Executive Chairman Adrian Byass

CEO Edward Turner

Non-Executive Directors Jonathan Downes Oliver Cairns Timothy Morrison

Company Secretary Stephen Brockhurst

Registered Office:

Level 11, 216 St Georges Tce Perth WA 6000 Telephone +61 8 9481 0389 Fax +61 8 9463 6103

<u>E-mail</u> admin@galenamining.com.au <u>Website</u>

Results of Annual General Meeting

Galena Mining Limited (ASX: G1A) ('Company') is pleased to announce that at the Annual General Meeting of Shareholders held today, all resolutions put to the meeting were passed by a show of hands.

In accordance with Section 251AA(2) of the Corporations Act 2001 and Listing Rule 3.13.2, the Company hereby provides the following information on proxy votes:

	For	Against	Abstain	Discretion	Ineligible	Total
Resolution 1 Remuneration Report	3,870,836	-	16,450,000	695,000	6,914,590	27,930,426
Resolution 2 Re-election of Mr Adrian Byass	27,235,426	-	-	695,000	-	27,930,426
Resolution 3 Appointment of Auditor	27,235,426	-	-	695,000	-	27,930,426
Resolution 4 Approval of Additional Placement Capacity (10%)	27,235,426	-	-	695,000	-	27,930,426

Enquiries

Stephen Brockhurst Company Secretary